We provide lacrosse training, travel teams, private instruction, leagues and tournaments for new and experienced players in south Florida
My my My my


We appreciate all the hard work the players have been putting in to get better.  The coaches all agree we see improvement every practice.  The coaches have watched the players carefully over the last few weeks with the goal of inviting the players they feel would perform the best in tournament play.  Below is the final list of committed Tournament Team players by age division.  The U13 group has A and B teams that will play against slightly different talent levels at the tournaments.   Rosters or team assignments may change slightly due to attendance conflicts for a given tournament.

Checks for $180 should be made payable to Broward Lacrosse Advantage can be handed to Shaun, Carmen or Pete or mailed to 4350 SW 105 Ave, Davie, FL 33328.

If you have not made hotel arrangements in Wesley Chapel we urge you to do so right away.  There are a number of sporting events going on there that weekend and the hotels are close to full.  HOTEL PAGE

If your name is not on this list we encourage you to continue to work hard to improve your skills.  We clearly see the hard workers improving every day at Barracudas practice.  We hope your hard work will earn you a spot on a Barracudas spring travel team.

Aidan Affanato
Matthew Akuchie
Sheldon Bomar
Thomas Bryan
Connor Davies 
Kyle Engel
Kevin Glasheen
Matthew Kirchmier
Aidan Lassiter
Ryan Leahy
Guillermo Martinez
Gunnar Martinez
Bryce McBride
Jeremy Oletsky
Cade Peterson
Kory Schillo
Daniel Sgammato
Gavin Ward
BOYS U13A (updated 10/21/10) 
Michael Akuchie
Jarett Alfero
Craig Barr
Noah Blum
Max Brown
Jason Brown
Brian Cress 
Brock Davis
Noah Dearman
Chris Dunne
Ty Espada-Murtha
Christian Galante
Dalton  Koponen
Mason Moyer
Justin Oletsky
Christian Pelkey
Dylan Pulitano
Alec Rodriguez
William Ross
Evan Schimek
Filippo Vento
Jack Weinsier
Joseph Weisberg
David Winslow

BOYS 13B  (updated 10/21/10)
Brian Arkin
Benjamin Churba
Christopher Day
Samuel Dorfman
Benjamin Elfont
Joshua Goldberg
Ryan Keats
Frederico Lacerda
Jake Lichtenstein
Alexander Lieberman
Joe  Martellaro
Chris McMenamin
Alex Mohr
Zack Ryan
Joshua Sands 
Gabriel Valladares 
Freddy Vallejo
Stephen Voeller
Christian Wisneski
Robert Yasukochi
Andy Alsina
Christopher Diaz
Andrew Diaz 
Daniel Eisdorfer
Luis Gomez
Nathanael Hasselbring 
Ryan Horland
Eddie Hurowitz
Gaven Juelich 
Max Kreisler
Ryan Lazarus
Dax Leiter
Raul Mendy
Nicholas Quiroga 
Matthew Rabinowitz
Gerardo Rodriguez
Aaron Rones
Diego Rosende
Andres Serrano 
Sean Smith
Kristo Sterghos
James Watson-Smith
Michael Woodham
Andrew Zielinski 

Steven Anascavage
Ryan Baron
David Butz
Matthew Clifford 
Vinny Dabbraccio 
John Dolph
Michael Ferguson
Brandon Hurwit
Austin Joseph
Jacob Larsson
Nick Milbery
Patrick Patterson 
Jesse Post 
Greg Salerno
Robert Saller
Scott Swetland 
John Varnell
Giovanni Vega
Dylan Wenke
Benjamin Yang
Alexander Yi
Emily Chancey 
Madison Cunningham
Vincenza Cuvin 
Victoria Delgado
Blake Egozi
Caroline Epstein
Casey Geddis
Cara Glass 
Niki Kirchner-Hope
Delaney Koponen
Nikki Krakower
Elizabeth Legault
Alyson Lewis
Josephine Lopez
Ashley Marcus
Erika Mazer 
Kiera Muruve
Lauren O'Connell
Paola Ortega
Patricia Prado
Rachael Sabra 
Gabriela Spring 
Holley Toppa 
Brianna Vento

The Barracudas Coaching Staff